GPS Outback S-lite
Navigators to the tractor

The system of parallel driving, the Outback S-Lite is designed for parallel and contour driving of agricultural equipment on jobs requiring super precision

Technical information
Buy
Outback A221 \ A 321
Options and Base stations

The base station A221 \ A321 - dual frequency portable solution with GLONASS technology for centimeter accuracy when working at a distance up to 25 km Antenna may be used including for receiving the Omnistar signal.

Technical information
Buy
Outback A220 \ A 320
Options and Base stations

Antenna-receiver А220 allows you to receive the Omnistar signal with a precision of 5-12 cm depending on the subscription option. The version of the receiver 320 is able to receive GLONASS, making it even more reliable. The antenna can serve as a Rover (receiver) of the RTK signal from the base station A221 \ A321 or stations from other manufacturers, including the Internet.

Technical information
Buy
Outback Baseline X
Options and Base stations

Odnochastny base station Baseline provides a high accuracy signal with accuracy of 2-5 cm at the distance of 5-8 km, depending on terrain and presence of trees. The distance can be easily doubled with additional installation of the mast antenna. Its light weight and integrated battery make it incredibly portable compared to competitors.

Technical information
Buy
Outback AC110
Options and Base stations

Control system AC110 combined with the Outback S-3,provides adjustment of the application rate for one product or the control of the sprayer sections to 10 sections. Outback S-3, and the controller AC110 interact with the interfaces of the Raven (440\450\460), Raven (4400\4600) and Teejet (854\844E).

Technical information
Buy
Outback Automate
Options and Base stations

The section controller to the sprayer or planter Outback Automate is compatible with any product Outback and with the most affordable light bar S-lite, and new computers Sts and S-3

Technical information
Buy
Work Monday to Friday from 08:00 until last customer!
Дизайн сайта — RAKETA.DESIGN

Still have questions?

Ask any of our consultants
Thank you for contacting!
Oops. Something gone wrong
Заказать обратный звонок
Отменить
Спасибо за обращение!
Упс! Что-то пошло не так

GPS навигатор Outback S-lite
Навигаторы на трактор

Система параллельного вождения Аутбек С-Лайт предназначена для параллельного и контурного вождения сельхозтехники на работах не требующих сверх точностей.

Техническая информация
Купить
Outback A221 \ A 321
Опции и Базовые станции

Базовые станции A221 \ A321 - двухчастотное портативное решение с Глонасс технологией для сантиметровых точностей при проведении работ на расстоянии до 25 км. Антенны могут быть использованы в том числе для приема сигнала Omnistar.

Техническая информация
Купить
Outback A220 \ A 320
Опции и Базовые станции

Антенна-приемник А220 позволяет принимать сигнал Omnistar с точностью 5-12 см в зависимости от варианта подписки. Версия приемника А320 - способна также принимать Глонасс, делая его еще более надежным в работе. Антенна может служить Ровером (приемником) для сигнала RTK от базовой станции A221 \ A321 или станций других производителей, включая интернет сети.

Техническая информация
Купить
Outback Baseline X
Опции и Базовые станции

Одначастотная базовая станция Baseline обеспечивает высокоточный сигнал точностью до 2-5 см на расстояние до 5-8 км, в зависимости от рельефа и наличия деревьев. Радиус работы может быть легко увеличен в два раза с дополнительной установкой мачтовой антенны. Ее легкий вес и встроенный аккумулятор делают ее невероятно портативной в сравнении с конкурентами.

Техническая информация
Купить
Outback AC110
Опции и Базовые станции

Система контроля AC110, совмещенная с Outback S-3,обеспечивает регулировку нормы внесения для одного продукта или контроль секций опрыскивателя до 10 секций. Outback S-3 и контроллер AC110 взаимодействуют с интерфейсами Raven (440\450\460), Raven (4400\4600) и Teejet (854\844E).

Техническая информация
Купить
Outback Automate
Опции и Базовые станции

Контроллер секций опрыскивателя или сеялки Outback Automate совместим с любым продуктом Outback и с самым доступным курсоуказателем S-lite, и новыми компьютерами Sts и S-3

Техническая информация
Купить
Телефон горячей линии8 (800) 600 80 77
Работаем с понедельника по пятницу с 08:00 и до последнего покупателя!
Дизайн сайта — RAKETA.DESIGN

Остались вопросы?

Задайте их любому из наших консультантов:
Спасибо за обращение!
Упс! Что-то пошло не так
Заказать обратный звонок
Отменить
Спасибо за обращение!
Упс! Что-то пошло не так